Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 82 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 82 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Susan J. fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Skrevet 19 september 2015

Hsiao H. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Skrevet 06 september 2015

Louise C. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

Yuan G. fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Skrevet 03 juli 2015

Brad K. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Sarah B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Skrevet 19 juni 2015

Dan H. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Skrevet 10 juni 2015

Dan H. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

MR H. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

Tim C. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Decor very nice
Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location
Skrevet 12 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: