Glimrende 8,1
basert på 104 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 104 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

MABLE fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Giang fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Skrevet 28 februar 2016

Imanol fra Spania
Reiste alene
Single
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Nigel fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Skrevet 12 februar 2016

KAZUYO fra Japan
Reiste alene
Single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

BINGQIAN fra Kina
Reiste alene
Twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Yuk fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Hsueh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Skrevet 18 november 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
Skrevet 06 november 2015

Vicky fra New Zealand
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Friendly staff, great location
The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: