Hyggelig 6,1
basert på 366 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 366 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 5,4
  • Fasiliteter 4,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,2
  • Service 6,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 4,4
Sorter etter

Shiela fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
not recommended
none
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Skrevet 26 september 2014

TROY fra USA
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Quiet
Quiet,Convenience
Reasonable Price. Good to stay for just few days.
Skrevet 24 september 2014

WONG fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Average Hotel
Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Skrevet 11 september 2014

Cyndi fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2014
Great location, friendly staff
location, good internet, helpful staff
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Yuichi fra Marshalløyene
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?
location, room size, cost
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Skrevet 05 september 2014

Yuichi fra Marshalløyene
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
nothing bad for this cost
Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Skrevet 01 september 2014

hiroshi fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Budget price good location
Price location availability
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Skrevet 29 august 2014

JOOEUN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)
Cheap, accessibility
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Skrevet 18 juni 2014

Jeonghoon fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Cheap is cheap... what do you expect?
As I picked above... Great location, cheap and... well... that's about it!
Old... too old and smoke smell...
Skrevet 08 juni 2014

Elizabeth fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2014
The Capital Hotel is a bare-bones hotel.
Its central location, the friendly staff and furniture/fridge in room.
The Capital Hotel is a budget experience. Its great location is balanced with a minimum of comforts. The lobby, elevator and halls are not air-conditioned. There are no mattress pads on the beds, and the sheets often don't reach down to the bottom of the bed. There is not much water-pressure in the shower, and the water goes out several times a day. However, it is clean, the refrigerator and air conditioning in the rooms work great, and the staff is friendly. If you have to cut costs, this hotel is a good option.
Skrevet 07 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: