2015
Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 509 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 509 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 6,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

YUNHEE fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Skrevet 23 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Erlinda fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Skrevet 13 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ALEXANDRE fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Skrevet 22 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joo fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Skrevet 05 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hyoungwook fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Skrevet 27 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JUNG fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Skrevet 23 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ronald fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Skrevet 08 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tommy fra Sverige
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Skrevet 01 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JIYEON fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MARIO fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 9 netter i september 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Skrevet 24 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: