Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 337 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 337 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

HUI fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good services & well facilities
Room is clean and spacious with fair enough price! few great restaurants on the first floor, and ABC store is just next door! Further, the location is not far from shopping malls. Very convenient place for you to stay during your journey!!!
Skrevet 18 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kenisha fra USA
Familie med små barn
Havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Loved it
The wifi was too slow but apart from that everything else was perfect.
Skrevet 27 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kwok fra Kina
Reiste alene
Executive med lounge-tilgang
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
good location and service, but...
location, service, food
close to the airport, relatively cheap, very friendly staff, but hotel is old in general, no view, room is cold with noisy aircon. Shower water is not hot enough. No refilling of water. Hace to request for refilling Shampoo shower gels.
Skrevet 03 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jun fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Good value for money but ...
size of the room, restaurants
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Skrevet 29 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

eunyoung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
so cold~
no
very cold..
Skrevet 17 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Darren fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2015
hotel is run down.
bed, easy and free parking,
Just ok.
Skrevet 24 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Timothy fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least
location
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Skrevet 25 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tom fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff
Skrevet 25 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ming-Chih fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Skrevet 17 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nicole fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
staying in Guam
location, staff & price
Very pleasant
Skrevet 26 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: