Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 334 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 334 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Jun fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Good value for money but ...
size of the room, restaurants
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Skrevet 29 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

eunyoung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
so cold~
no
very cold..
Skrevet 17 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Darren fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2015
hotel is run down.
bed, easy and free parking,
Just ok.
Skrevet 24 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Timothy fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least
location
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Skrevet 25 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tom fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff
Skrevet 25 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ming-Chih fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Skrevet 17 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nicole fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
staying in Guam
location, staff & price
Very pleasant
Skrevet 26 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Amy fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night
Location, restaurants in the building, view
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Skrevet 06 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Laura fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Windows Don't Open
staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Skrevet 27 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Scott fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
damp and moldy
staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Skrevet 25 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: