Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,6
basert på 183 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 183 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 5,9

iitaly P. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Skrevet 05 februar 2016

Gina H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

gener I. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Skrevet 03 januar 2016

Crystal G. fra Guam
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Felix L. fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Skrevet 09 desember 2015

Crista H. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
free shuttle
free shuttle
Skrevet 13 november 2015

Jintae J. fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
resonable price
reasonable price. looks renovated
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel
Skrevet 26 juli 2015

Douglas V. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere
close to airport
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Skrevet 25 juli 2015

Travelius H. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy
Quick check in
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

Mark T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Great price, subtle location
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Skrevet 03 juni 2015