Bra 7,2
basert på 242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 242 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Christopher fra Nord-Marianene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Oceanview
Friendly Staff, nice front office area, close to downtown
Great!
Skrevet 08 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeanny fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
Guam vacation
Location, staff friendliness, size of room
Generally good
Skrevet 07 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good value, location, and comfortable
Location, wifi
Overall I had a pleasant stay here and would stay here again for future occasions. The hotel is directly next to and behind the Bayview Hotel. 1/2 kilometers down the hill are stores for nice shopping and dining. Directly behind the shops is the bay. Next to the pool is a place to get varying kinds of Thai massage. Makes for pleasant experience after a day of baking in the sun and walking and touring. Some of the things to be aware of: the climate control in our room did not properly work and so the room was chilly with the AC constantly running. The breakfast was nothing to get excited about. It was a varying combination of eggs, rice, meat, and pancakes. Eggs were ok but sausages were strange. There is a fitness room but you have to go to Bayview Hotel and unfortunately the equipment is not very well kept.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jon fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated
Location, wifi, early check in
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eurico fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel
2 bedrooms with kitchen
Good
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

christopher fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
if they only refurbish
family room
If they only refurbish their room properly, the place would be worth it even if they increase their prices by $20-50 a room night.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Renato fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Value for money
Quiet,nice and big room.
Good.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mustafa fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Hotel with a Heart
Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..
Skrevet 28 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nicholas fra Malta
Familie med små barn
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Great family location
View, location and comfort
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.
Skrevet 24 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kyeongnam fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Insulted & disgusted overall
Room being cleaned at 6pm. No water/microwave/hotel shuttle. Local phone calls are way over-charged
During our 3-day stay, they never vacuumed the carpet. They have one microwave at the lobby which is a long trip from the other bldg. When we returned from our long day outside at 6pm, the lady was cleaning our room just then and very rude to us. Let us just make it short. The service from the staffs is unbelievably offensive.
Skrevet 05 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: