Veldig bra 7,2
basert på 589 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 589 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Lolita fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
It was comfortable.
It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Skrevet 11 mai 2014

Anton fra Russland
Familie med eldre barn
Delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
clean hotel at Tumon bay
location, free internet, close to the beach
Skrevet 09 mai 2014

TIN fra Hongkong
Par
Delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Great location convenient to walk to downtown
Nice beach and swimming pool and friendly staff
It is located at a great location convenient to walk to downtown Many nice resturants are within walking distance from this hotel Also can take the free shuttle from hotel to Galleria duty free shop and come back!
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

Fakavae fra Tuvalu
Forretningsreisende
Delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Excellent and rewarding
Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Skrevet 17 april 2014

JOLINO fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Was worth it
proximity, price and staff
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Skrevet 15 april 2014

Edmund fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Fair, not value for money
Very near the beach, ocean view room
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Skrevet 15 januar 2014

CHOY fra Hongkong
Par
Twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Reasonable price.
Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
Skrevet 29 desember 2013

Marie fra Filippinene
Par
King rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel
near t
Skrevet 09 desember 2013

Vernon fra USA
Familie med små barn
Twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in
The room size, location, service and cost
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Skrevet 05 desember 2013

Byoung fra USA
Reiste alene
Delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Poor deposit refund process
location, room size, Free Wifi Access
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Skrevet 20 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: