Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 305 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 305 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

jinwoo M. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good
Skrevet 23 september 2015

Yerin J. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.
Skrevet 11 september 2015

YESEUL L. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.
Skrevet 10 august 2015

Anthony T. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

Giulia B. fra Italia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach
Skrevet 17 juli 2015

Crystal H. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Skrevet 28 juni 2015

NANAKO S. fra Japan
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Yihsin L. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!
Skrevet 16 april 2015

Han C. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

danna L. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Feels at home
location.staff.cleanliness
very good
Skrevet 18 januar 2015