Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 404 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 404 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 5,5

Catherina G. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Value, clean, comfortable
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Xavier M. fra Palau
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
My review
Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2015

kekoa K. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
would stay here again
location, quite, comfortable
this location is convienent.
Skrevet 27 september 2015

LIBERTINE L. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Good qualities
near the airport, clean, efficient staff
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.
Skrevet 26 september 2015

Juliana S. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
accommodating staff
friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Kathleen R. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Nice Room!
Room, value, location good if you have a car
Skrevet 31 august 2015

Wei W. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
good
service people location
good
Skrevet 30 august 2015

Sujeong H. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
unpleasant stay
location, location, location and that's all.
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.
Skrevet 18 august 2015

SeungHwa O. fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Close loc.
front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.
Skrevet 06 august 2015

Kyeongnam K. fra Sør-Korea
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Friendly
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...
Skrevet 02 august 2015