Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 403 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 403 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Rupesh M. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Dennis B. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Bernard D. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

josefino C. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Rachel N. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 12 netter i mai 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Skrevet 13 juni 2016

Karen M. fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

MARIA A. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Jonelie T. fra Nord-Marianene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Apolinario T. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

DAIKI K. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
good location
this hotel is near the westin hotel which is more expensive one but not big different if you are not interested in staying room all day long.
Skrevet 17 mai 2016