Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 410 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 410 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Robert fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Jennifer fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

Miguel fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Rupesh fra India
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Dennis fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Bernard fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

josefino fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Rachel fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 12 netter i mai 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Skrevet 13 juni 2016

Karen fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

MARIA fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: