Hyggelig 6,4
basert på 83 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 83 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 5,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 6,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,7
  • Valuta for pengene 6,6
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Louisa fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Ok stay, but could be better
view from room, room, and location
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.
Skrevet 14 januar 2016

Grier fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Standard familierom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Very ordinary
Heated spa, walking distance to shops
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
Skrevet 31 desember 2015

La fra Kina
Gruppe
Budget rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Reasonable price for reasonable stay
Affordable price, adorable environment,
Skrevet 31 desember 2015

Garry fra Australia
Reiste alene
Budget
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Good budget accommodation
The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Suzanne fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Budget rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Great location
Air con, spacious room, hot shower
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.
Skrevet 06 november 2015

Nai-Yi fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Budget rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Nice and Clean hotel
swimming pool, budget room, soft bed
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015

SHIFAN fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Budget
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
No one cleaned the room
The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015

ling fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Budget
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
nice stay
price, location, pool
A good stay.
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Yasmin fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Our room had been forgotten to be cleaned 3nights
Pool
Was nice but we stayed 3 nights and our room was forgotten to be cleaned ! Which was not nice as after the third day there was a lot of rubbish over flowing in the bins but other than that all was good
Skrevet 02 juli 2015

Tran fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Avereage
Location, family bedding, wifi in the room eventhrough not advertised
Overall ok however there was ants in the room and bathroom sink was too small
Skrevet 23 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: