Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 9,0
basert på 96 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 96 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Yuan W.
Kina
24 mars 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse

Peter B.
Australia
12 mars 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook

Teneale D.
Australia
08 februar 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!

CHUCKIE K.
Hongkong
03 februar 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group

David P.
Australia
01 februar 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.

Juliet B.
Australia
04 januar 2016
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.

Andrew M.
Australia
16 desember 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.

Mira H.
Australia
16 november 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.

Amanda K.
Australia
25 oktober 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it

KIRSTY L.
Australia
20 oktober 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!