Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 9,0
basert på 96 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 96 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Yuan W. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Skrevet 24 mars 2016

Peter B. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Skrevet 12 mars 2016

Teneale D. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

CHUCKIE K. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Skrevet 03 februar 2016

David P. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Juliet B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Andrew M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Mira H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

Amanda K. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

KIRSTY L. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015