Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 22 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 22 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 4,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,3
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Chan L. fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
cheap
cheap, convenient, acceptable quality
the stay is acceptable. it suits travelers who have limited budget.
Skrevet 12 juli 2014

Elise M. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
just what we wanted
air conditioning, location, restaurant/bar attached to hostel
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

Andrew C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
quick and easy
good basic roomy
Comfortable. IT was a good basic room with a quick checkin. Basic nessecities and heaps of room. No bed bugs in our room.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2013

Krystyna C. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Reasonable clean, large room.
Nice kitchenette with fridge, comfortable bed, friendly staff
The room was large and comfortable, nothing fancy but nice for a backpacker hotel. It was pretty clean except that the bathtub was slightly dirty, other than that it was not at all a bad stay.
Skrevet 08 juli 2013

Abdo I. fra Hellas
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Good but cocky staff
Easy access, good internet, comfortable rooms.
Went for the private double room. Cleanish, good location, quiet at night. Just rude staff.
Skrevet 18 april 2013

john T. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Nice Place
Location
Real nice hostel, loads of solo travellers and really nice area, close to beach for whitsundays etc
Skrevet 24 februar 2013

Therese C. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Rooms really clean and comfortable
Own kitchenette and ensuite. Location good. Handy for everything in town
Friendly staff and nice hostel to stay at. Would recommend to others to stay
Skrevet 18 februar 2013

Peter S. fra Irland
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Good location, basic but great for the price
Location, price and pool
Well the first experience was not good; the guy who checked us in obviously had an issue with himself and took it out on others! The guy with the eyeliner! Say no more about that, you will find out for yourself! The rest of the staff were great, service with a smile and always asked about your stay with them, really cool people. I would recommend this place to everyone who wants a very good, clean and cheap place to stay!!!
Skrevet 14 november 2012

Peggy K. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2011
sehr schönes Hostel - in einem großen Garten
Bungalows mit kleinen Dorms und Pool
das 4 bed dorm stellte sich als 5 bed dorm heraus. Trotzdem sehr nette Zimmer mit en Suite Badezimmer. netter Garten, mit Hängematten und Pool. Guter Startpunkt für den mehrtägigen Ausflug auf die Whitsunday Islands.
Skrevet 30 november 2011

Alejandro S. fra Argentina
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Base Airlie Beach Resort
la cercania al centro
El placar de la habitación no se podia usar de la cantidad de humedad que tenia, al igual que el baño. El personal tenia una actitud pesisma para atender a los pasajeros. Very bad. The closet of the room could not use the amount of moisture that had, like the bathroom. The staff had a bad attitude to serve the passengers.
Skrevet 05 juni 2013