Glimrende 8,5
basert på 403 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 403 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

Andre fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Luxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Megan fra Australia
Par
Luxe king spa
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zoe fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Warren fra Australia
Gruppe
Luxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Skrevet 03 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Janet fra Australia
Par
Luxe king spa
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Skrevet 22 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TECK fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Luxe twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Skrevet 18 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Australia
Par
Luxe king
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Skrevet 15 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

shay fra Australia
Par
Luxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Skrevet 12 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joshua fra Australia
Par
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Skrevet 10 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

craig fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Luxe twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Skrevet 31 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: