2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 533 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 533 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Chan fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Value for money
we will definitely stay in this hotel if we visit Brisbane again. The staff was excellent, advising us directions and giving us tremendous help in storing our luggage. Just couldn't thank them enough. The hotel is right next to the Roma Street Station. A supermarket (woolsworth) is about 15 minutes away on foot and the city centre in 10 minutes' walking distance.
Skrevet 29 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MAN fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Convenient Location
So convenient to the railway station and coach terminal, you even need not to go on the street but linking direct to the hotel. Location is also close to the CBD, within walking distance to most landmarks and shopping area. Room is spacious and clean. Nice stay and will come again.
Skrevet 23 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Good location
Good location, no pool, some water damage to bathroom door which has been left unrepaired for some time
Skrevet 19 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cheuk fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2016
Quite disappointing
The location was very good but the facilities were quite disappointing, esp. the bathroom. It's very difficult for us to adjust the right water temperature for a shower. The water was either too hot or too cold. Even if we tried very hard to adjust the temperature, after taking a shower for 5 min, the water would suddenly become extremely hot again. That's really annoying.
Skrevet 15 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dean fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
August stay Hotel Jen Brisbane
Great location, very comfortable and clean Qiu attentive staff
Skrevet 09 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yuhan fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Perfect
We had a terrific experience there, this hotel is next to the Roma street station and really close to the city center. Im sure it's a good choice for those people who just came here and wanna know what Brisbane city looks like. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 29 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ching fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good hotel with reasonable price
Nice and convenient location
Skrevet 27 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mitsuo fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Very good
Very good location and service
Skrevet 25 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yuhan fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Really good
Good location, friendly staff, lots of taxis outside the hotel. Really convenient.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

shun fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Location is good, adjacent to train or bus station.
Room is clean and spacious. Good to have free Wifi service at room.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: