arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 182 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 182 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,1

Hayley B.
Australia
04 februar 2016
City overnight
Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.

Johan K.
Thailand
01 februar 2016
Good Stay
Clean, Central, Value
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks

Lisa O.
Australia
31 januar 2016
Great Location, No Aircon in Bedrooms let down
Location, View
Our stay was enjoyable however i found that the no air conditioning in the bedrooms quite surprising for a 4 star rated accommodation. Don't believe it was value for money considering the next placed i visited for an extra $30 per night was large and fully air conditioned.

SANGSOON P.
Sør-Korea
29 januar 2016
Good valuation hotel
Location, comfortable room, nice view
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.

Mark G.
Australia
12 januar 2016
Great central location and excellent facilities
location, size of room, facilities

Drew R.
Australia
04 januar 2016
Nice, awesome location!
Large room, view of the story bridge, great service.
Great place, would stay again.

Vicki H.
Australia
01 januar 2016
Great view
the view of the Story bridge and the river, the location with many bars and restaurants very close by and lovely staff - thank you ladies.
Very comfortable and roomy - we had a 2 bedroom apartment with a huge balcony. Nice pool and spa area, a few more sunbeds would be good and if the parking arrangements could be sorted - this would be perfect.

Rob R.
New Zealand
01 desember 2015
weekend stay
location, price & comfort
very pleasant and suited our needs

Hannah L.
New Zealand
18 november 2015
Very central and close to wharf
Proximity to eagle street pier, beautiful clean surroundings, amazing view.

Yip W.
Singapore
16 november 2015
Good location, room are spacious and clean.
Good location, Clean & spacious
Everything was fine except that's no air conditioning in the bed rooms that might posed a problem during summer.