Glimrende 8,4
basert på 127 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 127 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Hing fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Tryp rom
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Skrevet 19 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Melissa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Tryp rom
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Skrevet 12 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donavan fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Skrevet 28 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donavan fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Modern comfortable home
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Skrevet 28 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donavan fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Modern comfortable room
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Skrevet 28 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Olivier fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy
Cleanliness, gym, room service
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Skrevet 21 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mark fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed
location, modern, transport links
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Skrevet 31 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mary fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte
Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rebeca fra Spania
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!
Staff, location and design.
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
Skrevet 06 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

dale fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Close to an exciting city
Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Skrevet 06 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: