Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 8 anmeldelser
Bra 7,5
basert på 836 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Manuel fra Mexico
Reiste alene
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.
Skrevet 12 september 2015

Robin fra Tsjekkia
Gruppe
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Nasser fra Tyrkia
Reiste alene
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...
Skrevet 05 september 2015

Lindsay fra Australia
Reiste alene
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in
Skrevet 05 september 2015

Robin fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel
Skrevet 29 august 2015

Suzanne fra Sverige
Småbarnsfamilie
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.
Skrevet 13 august 2015

Alexander fra Russland
Par
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.
Skrevet 11 august 2015

Yu-fa fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。
Skrevet 11 august 2015

Henrique fra Danmark
Gruppe
Very good
The staff is very kind and helpful.
Nothing major in the negative side. The wifi didn't work properly in the bedroom, but in the last 10 hotels I stayed only 1 had proper wifi in the bedroom and it was paid. Apparently no hotels/...
Skrevet 04 august 2015

Clodagh fra Irland
Par
Would not return
The beer garden was okay.
Staff extremely rude and unhelpful. Facilities in room met the bare minimum
Skrevet 30 juli 2015