Glimrende 8,8
basert på 42 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 42 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

karnchanapan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Nice hotel. Worth for its price.
great location, great room, metro just in front of the hotel
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2013

karnchanapan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Luxury queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Very nice hotel
centrally located. Shopping nearby.
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2013

Ferdinandes fra Indonesia
Par
Luxury queen rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
nice location, friendly staff
friendly staff, good location and clean rooms
Really enjoyed the location of this hotel, friendly staff and overall good service
Skrevet 25 september 2013

Lijun fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Luxury queen rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2012
Quiet and relaxing
Quiet area, very cultured area and spacious rooms
The hotel was located near lots of opera houses. Lovely area to take a causal stroll with the family. We even went and experienced an orchestral performance during our stay and we were not disappointed. The area is also very close to many major attractions. The rooms were spacious and had a very relaxing feel to it. Definately recommended if you would like to take some time out and just relax.
Skrevet 29 juli 2013

Maria fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Great location and friendly staff
Great location close to sights and shopping and very friendly and helpful staff.
Skrevet 08 juni 2013

Drew fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
great location, comfortable stay
location, comfort, staff
The hotel is located in a great area of the city with easy walking access to many major attractions. The quality standard is quite high, though the rooms are not very spacious. The exercise area could also benefit from some more equipment. Other than that this is overall a great hotel.
Skrevet 20 april 2013

Kristina fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Superb hotel with superb staff!
Location, staff, rooom, cleanliness
Indead very nice! Perfect hotel in spite of lousy weather!
Skrevet 19 mars 2013

USANEE fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2012
Good location
Neat and stylish
Short walking distance to metro stations, and new, clean and stylish room though rather small. Facing Gandarmennmarkt park, so taking a walk around it is amusing. There are some restaurants for dinner, but should you think having breakfasts, you are going to be disappointed. Money exchange around the hotel is not so convenient. Staff speaks English very well. Some may wonder how to use lightings, switches, and just try them.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2012

kenneth fra Storbritannia
Par
Luxury queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Central hotel
Location
Really well located hotel for sightseeing and shopping 30 minutes approx from airport by taxi friendly helpfull staff
Skrevet 10 september 2012

Robert fra Storbritannia
Par
Luxury queen rom
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2012
Really helpful staff and hotel in great location.
Attentive staff across all hotel services. Great position particularly if you get a room with balcony and view of the cathedral square
staff moved us seamlessly from an interior room to one with a balcony and great view after the first two nights of our seven night stay. room service, reception, restaurant and cleaning staff all excellent. bathroom very good but no bath in the two we stayed in which would have improved the stay. the mitte district is well placed for many museums,restaurants and transport links.
Skrevet 30 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: