Glimrende 8,5
basert på 204 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 204 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Sinan fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Skrevet 01 mai 2016

monika fra Polen
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Skrevet 22 april 2016

Conor fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Skrevet 20 april 2016

Po fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here
Skrevet 01 april 2016

xuan fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)
Skrevet 16 mars 2016

Rhiannon fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Emily fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Adrian fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing
Skrevet 05 november 2015

gordon fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Great location
Quiet, location, service
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

Danielle fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Very modern, clean hotel
Room design, breakfast, staff
Very good stay, only negative is that although very close to 2 ubahn stations it takes 3 changes to get to the historical centre.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: