Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 69 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 69 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,0

zhong H.
Kina
08 februar 2016
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.

Ashik M.
India
30 desember 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking

An N.
Norge
27 oktober 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.

David M.
USA
03 oktober 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!

PERLA A.
Israel
08 september 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.

Pei A.
Storbritannia
07 september 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean

KWONG Y.
Hongkong
30 august 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.

David T.
Storbritannia
07 januar 2015
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.

Joern W.
Tyskland
04 januar 2015
Not a good value for money
Location was good

jennie K.
Storbritannia
19 november 2014
Travel Trip
Location