Tilbake til hotellinfo

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 - Vis kart

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 222 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 222 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,7

Oleksii M.
Ukraina
22 juli 2016
Everything is good except internet
Food, service, etc was excelent, the only thing to improve is internet, from time to time it was quite slow. That the only thing that needs to be improved. Also it would be nice to have a fridge in the room

Stuart W.
Australia
11 juli 2016
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere

daphne C.
Israel
06 juli 2016
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden

Harry S.
Finland
27 juni 2016
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast

James L.
USA
26 juni 2016
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!

Lea H.
Finland
21 juni 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.

DELPHINA Y.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.

Matthias A.
Tyskland
14 juni 2016
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"

Susanne G.
Storbritannia
27 mai 2016
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic

KRISTJANA G.
Norge
23 mai 2016
tour with my friend. We talked about it, it was ve
Recommanded