Glimrende 8,4
basert på 93 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 93 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Yi-Seul fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
2 nights with the aquarium view
aquarium, cleanness, location
It was a nice stay in Radisson Blu in Berlin. The location was perfect as it was centre of the city. It was raining a lot one day so I didn't know what to do - so i went to the indoor swimming pool and had a relaxing afternoon! The staffs were ok, not particularly amazing.
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

samuel fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Good location
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.
Skrevet 25 februar 2016

Georgiana fra Romania
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Skrevet 22 februar 2016

Andre fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

john fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015

harrison fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Skrevet 09 august 2015

harrison fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Skrevet 09 august 2015

Anniken fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Skrevet 24 juli 2015

Karen fra USA
Par
Business
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!
Skrevet 17 juli 2015

Paul fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Skrevet 10 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: