Glimrende 8,7
basert på 66 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 66 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Lin fra Kina
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
nice hotel
wonderful location, quiet and beautiful area
Staff is very helpful, showed us the map and the highlights of Berlin, wonderful experience at here
Skrevet 29 september 2014

Ronald fra Australia
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Luxury in Berlin
Sauna Pool Robe
Excellent
Skrevet 23 september 2014

Olivia fra Irland
Familie med eldre barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2014
Enjoyable
The location, breakfast times, pool.
We had a really lovely and relaxing time at the Pullman. My daughter enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the lovely safe area and shopping area proximity to the hotel. We would definately return to the Pullman Hotel.
Skrevet 28 august 2014

Renhard fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Great stay in Berlin
Centrally located, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff
Great stay at centrally located hotel. Enjoyed the swimming pool.
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Robert fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Superb value for money
Cleanliness, quietness of room, quality of breakfast
Could not really fault this hotel, would recommend without hesitation.
Skrevet 22 april 2014

Rolf fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
nice
pool, breakfast, service
we loved every minute of the stay, the pool, the spa the breakfast ...
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

Elizabeth fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Great hotel near city centre
Breakfast. Swimming pool, Nice room
Cannot fault this hotel, good location, great breakfast plenty of choice, staff very nice and friendly. Room facilities good and free water every day. The only criticism would be free wifi you will get this only on the last night if you sign up to their hotel chain.
Skrevet 11 juli 2013

Joanne fra USA
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Comfortable and modern
Staff was extremely helpful, totally bilingual. They helped with packaging and mailing a parcel. Breakfast was delicious.
Skrevet 16 april 2013

Ching fra Hongkong
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Friendly and helpful hotel staff
The staff members were very friendly and provided very helpful advice as to places to visit (such as the best Christmas market in town)
We had a very pleasant stay and was very happy that we were given a room with very nice view of the city. The staff members were friendly and provided helpful guidance as to the best Christmas market and the best currywurst place nearby. The only downside is that the location of the hotel was not particularly convenient though since it was located in between two metro stations.
Skrevet 02 januar 2013

Kamini fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Friendly Reception Staff, Small Rooms
V.Helpful and pleasant Reception staff, Good Location
Rooms are small and functional, with all needs met, but absolutely with nothing 5 Star about them or rest of Hotel. What was very positive however was the attitude of the Reception Staff. All were very pleasant and helpful. This makes it worth it! I got a good rate too.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: