arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,7
basert på 65 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 65 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,2

8,7 Ronald W.
Australia
23 september 2014
Luxury in Berlin
Sauna Pool Robe
Excellent

10 Olivia M.
Irland
28 august 2014
Enjoyable
The location, breakfast times, pool.
We had a really lovely and relaxing time at the Pullman. My daughter enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the lovely safe area and shopping area proximity to the hotel. We would definately return to the Pullman Hotel.

9,7 Renhard D.
Sør-Afrika
10 juni 2014
Great stay in Berlin
Centrally located, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff
Great stay at centrally located hotel. Enjoyed the swimming pool.

10 Robert W.
Storbritannia
22 april 2014
Superb value for money
Cleanliness, quietness of room, quality of breakfast
Could not really fault this hotel, would recommend without hesitation.

10 Rolf B.
Danmark
25 juli 2013
nice
pool, breakfast, service
we loved every minute of the stay, the pool, the spa the breakfast ...

8 Elizabeth M.
Storbritannia
11 juli 2013
Great hotel near city centre
Breakfast. Swimming pool, Nice room
Cannot fault this hotel, good location, great breakfast plenty of choice, staff very nice and friendly. Room facilities good and free water every day. The only criticism would be free wifi you will get this only on the last night if you sign up to their hotel chain.

9,7 Joanne Y.
USA
16 april 2013
Comfortable and modern
Staff was extremely helpful, totally bilingual. They helped with packaging and mailing a parcel. Breakfast was delicious.

8,7 Ching L.
Hongkong
02 januar 2013
Friendly and helpful hotel staff
The staff members were very friendly and provided very helpful advice as to places to visit (such as the best Christmas market in town)
We had a very pleasant stay and was very happy that we were given a room with very nice view of the city. The staff members were friendly and provided helpful guidance as to the best Christmas market and the best currywurst place nearby. The only downside is that the location of the hotel was not particularly convenient though since it was located in between two metro stations.

8 Kamini I.
Tyskland
14 oktober 2012
Friendly Reception Staff, Small Rooms
V.Helpful and pleasant Reception staff, Good Location
Rooms are small and functional, with all needs met, but absolutely with nothing 5 Star about them or rest of Hotel. What was very positive however was the attitude of the Reception Staff. All were very pleasant and helpful. This makes it worth it! I got a good rate too.

7,3 David H.
Canada
04 oktober 2012
Nice rooms and a good location
Well located, nice amenities
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Some staff were a bit arrogant when I asked to have a room with a king size mattress rather then t mattresses push together. Not all front desk staff were helpful when giving information about tours or general city information. Overall it was a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel.