Glimrende 8,1
basert på 43 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 43 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

KWOH fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Excellent and comfortable
Nice location. Besides the green park. Friendly atmosphere
The stay was comfortable. The room is modern, clean and superb. The hotel is besides Tiergarten which is excellent for relaxation especially during summer evening. Train station is beside the hotel.
Skrevet 13 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SUK fra Hongkong
Par
Standard twin room
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
easy assess by public transport
Clean room, easy assess by S-bahn, quiet
Clean and bright room with good sound-proofing windows. It can be easily assessed by S-bahn and it is only 2 stops on the S-Bahn from the Hauptbahnhof. One great drawback is that there is no free wifi and only two desk top computers are availble in the lobby, sometimes, you can see a queue there.
Skrevet 10 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Amitai fra Israel
Reiste alene
Standard queen rom
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
very nice and convinience
Great location, close to transportation, quiet surrounding
the stay was great, too bad they don't provide free wi-fii
Skrevet 04 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marek fra Polen
Par
Standard twin room
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Good deal
Reasonable price, very good breakfast, good location
Worth to come back. For shopping lovers floh markt in direct neighborhood of the hotel during weekends.
Skrevet 01 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

valerie fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard queen med sofa
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Easy access to all
Location, large room, friendly staff
Skrevet 04 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

GEORGIOS fra Kypros
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen rom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Exellent
Nice place, good rooms, exellent service. Price we got from AGODA was exellent
Skrevet 29 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alex fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin room
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location
Great location
The Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel has great location. It's right next to the subway station, with just ONE-stop to the town center shopping area. Doesn't matter if you are a business traveler or just in Berlin for pleasure. If you are seeking for convenient commute, then Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel should be on the top of your choice.
Skrevet 26 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Su fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Hotel near to train station with 2 minutes walk
Liked the Gym and Sauna with 24 hours on and is free.
Near to train station so I can travel anywhere. The Hotel near to Tiergarden with scenic area around. you can walk or bicycle.
Skrevet 08 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Abdurazzok fra Tadsjikistan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2011
Nice hotel and cheap price
Near to Train Station
Well the hotel is nice near to train station, quite reasonable price for Europe. In general the system in Germany is very nice, communication and public transportation system is very nice, you have no difficulties on getting in to pubic transport, and the room is also nice, everything is nice, breakfast and the food they provide suks, because not so much choice you have ,only few things you can choose, the service is sit ok , even though not so highly professional. For the Brand they have it could have been batter, because other countries where Hovtel exist, the service is far more better.
Skrevet 22 februar 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WENDY fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2011
Great Location with nice room
Near to Berlin Tiergarten stn, spacious room.
The location of this hotel is fantastic! Though there is isn't much shopping area around the hotel but it is located opp Berlin Tiergarten stn and it is only a stop away from the shopping area (Kurfersdam). One of the unusual from other hotels is there is a flee market during weekends (except sunday) just outside the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The only unpleasant experience is during the last day of our stay, there wasn't any hot water from the tap. Ended up we had to fill the tub with water from the small boiler for a shower.
Skrevet 14 desember 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: