Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 25 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 25 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,5

WARAPON W. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
Skrevet 18 oktober 2012

Marion M. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2012
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
Skrevet 13 august 2012

Radha S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.
Skrevet 16 juli 2012

Manish C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel
Skrevet 14 april 2012

Saki F. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.
Skrevet 23 mars 2012

Elvira H. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Familientreff
Ruhe, zentrale Lage , Gutes Frühstück
Vor dem Hotel befindet sich seit 2 Jahren eine Riesenbaustelle, die wohl auch noch 2 JAHRE DAUERT:es gibt keine Zufahrtsmöglichkeit mit dem Auto. es ist auch zu Fuß sehr umständlich zu erreichen. Der Parkplatz liegt etwa 500m weiter weg.
Skrevet 19 juli 2013

Guenther H. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Gute Lage , sehr schlechtes Frühstück
zentrale Lage
Lauter Fahrstuhl, Tiefgarage nicht nutzbar, Fenster bleibt zum Lüften nicht offen, schönes Badezimmer
Skrevet 16 februar 2012

Joao M. fra Brasil
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2014
Good hotel
Confort, location
I recommend this hotel, the only problem I had is that it was hot in Berlin and the room didn't have air conditioning. Recomendo este hotel, o único problema que tive é que tava quente em Berlin e meu quarto não tinha ar condicionado.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Carlos A. fra Portugal
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Foi uma boa estadia que recomdo a amigos.
Localização, Preço; Quarto
Boa.
Skrevet 12 juni 2014

SEOYEON L. fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
깨끗하고 직원들이 친절했던 호텔
역과 매우가깝고 스텝이 친절합니다.
저희가 굉장히 늦게 도착했는데, 역이랑 가까워서 여자 둘이 걸어가는데 하나도 무섭지 않고 괜찮았어요. 호텔과 역 사이에서 축구 중계도 해줘서 구경도 하고 재밌었어요. 다만 축구때 시끄럽긴 했지만, 같이 즐겼기 때문에^^ 방도 굉장히 크고 룸과 화장실등등 호텔이 전체적으로 깔끔했어요. 그리고 늦게 도착했는데도 직원이 너희가 마지막이야~ 기다리고있었어~ 라면서 친절히 맞아줬어요^^ 자전거도 유료지만 렌트해주니 이용해 보면 좋을거같아요. 역에서 나와서 오른쪽으로 쭉 걷다보면 바로 나오니 호텔 찾는데 어렵지 않아요.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2012