Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 116 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 116 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,3
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Ana C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Brilliant
Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Skrevet 21 august 2015

Matthias H. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

Ma M. fra Qatar
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

Carla J. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.
Skrevet 04 juni 2015

Abi B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

wayne D. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Bar, River setting
Skrevet 28 april 2015

Mikaela K. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Very nice hotel
Location, good concierge service, shower
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Skrevet 19 april 2015

Kwan L. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Love this hotel so much
Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Skrevet 12 april 2015

Sandra S. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
all you need
great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Skrevet 24 januar 2015

Tushar S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!
Decor, Furnishings and the staff
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Skrevet 05 januar 2015