NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 - Vis kart

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 138 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 138 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Harry fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Berlin is big can stay anywhere really
Near train station, Has few restaurant, tram pasing area.
I like to be center of attraction and night life. All cafe and restaurant is not located near this area. you need to take a tram or a long walk 30 minutes to be center of the crowd. Just annoying because the are 2 lift that may be apartment. The hotel lift is kind of emergency exist door. You need to push that door before go into the lift. recommended for short stay in Berlin as its near train station.
Skrevet 19 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jake fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge
eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
Skrevet 04 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Richard fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Great location and staff
Location, Staff, Comfort
Skrevet 31 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Allan fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Everything just that bit better.
Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
Skrevet 21 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joyce fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
first impressions of german hospitaty
efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
very pleasant
Skrevet 19 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Caroline fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Great location
Location and friendly staff
Great
Skrevet 17 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elizabeth fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Satisfied guests
Location comfort value
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Skrevet 17 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sergelen fra Mongolia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Great stay!
best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Skrevet 14 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Natjira fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Best location
Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Skrevet 07 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

BC fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Classy hotel
Class, Location, Comfy
A night stay in this super classy hotel. Everything is very well maintained. Very clean and big room, clean toilet too. Breakfast is superb as well, they have many choices. It is centrally located in the city, with a lot of access to bus & main train stations. Everything was so GREAT!
Skrevet 17 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: