Glimrende 8,7
basert på 41 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 41 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,3
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

kai fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
lovely hotel
rooms service price
great rooms, friendly staff but locaion is not so good
Skrevet 31 juli 2013

Rosa fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Convenient to Mitte, Potsdammer Platz, Kreuzberg
Hotel is steps from Anhalter station, walking distance from major sights in Mitte, clean/modern design and furniture
Skrevet 26 juni 2013

Benjamin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Excellent for those who want a hassle free stay.
Cleanliness, friendliness & peace
Enjoyed it very much, transportation to the Hbf is not difficult (via bus), and its also located 1min from the S-Bahn (underground). Staff are friendly and willing to help if you need directions (touristy places). Wifi is available at the Lobby, with an excellent looking restaurant (didnt try it coz I was on a budget). If you need wifi in the room, you would have to pay extra. There is a restaurant around the corner with good steak and beer!
Skrevet 23 juni 2013

Ilan fra Israel
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff, loction is great. no wi-fi in the room.
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Ilan fra Israel
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Nice staff, very good breakfast,
Nice hotel, efficient staff, very good breakfast, fitness and spa. there was no wi-fi in the room.
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Adrian fra Malta
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2012
Very Quite location but central at the same time.
Very near to U bahn station, clean and quite.
Hotel is in a very quite location, very central, clean. There is not a big choice of restaurants in the area. The Italian restaurant across the street was very good. Mexican restaurant next door to hotel was not good.
Skrevet 06 november 2012

Enrique fra Brasil
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2012
Wonderful rooms, location and food
Decoration, confort, breakfast, attention. Great location.
It´s my second stay in this hotel and I will continue coming
Skrevet 02 mai 2012

Geoffrey fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2010
More from Movenpick
Good location; great building; great facilities; well appointed & spacious room;
Having to ask for tea/coffee making facilities.
Our 3rd Movenpick, and they have been consistently very good. Bars, restaurants and accomodation, plus location and efficiency. Couldn't ask for more.
Skrevet 08 september 2010

Lars fra Sverige
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Besöker gärna igen.
Centralt läge, nära till bussar, U-bahn-S-Bahn.Hotellrummet rent och fint. Bra frukost.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

anna fra Sverige
Småbarnsfamilie
Classic king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Jättefint och nära till mycket
Hotellet ligger precis i närheten av flera olika tunnelbanestationer, historiska platser, restauranger och affärer. Eftersom vi anmält att vi reste med spädbarn fick vi ett stort rum med gott om plats för vagn, och vi behövde inte betala extra för barnet. Frukosten var magnifik, både för vegetarianen och köttätaren i familjen och det fanns café och room service för mat ända till 22.30. Många olika sorters kuddar och annat man kan behöva, gym, bastu, trevlig personal och en fin utställning om hemlöshet som pågick på bottenvåningen. Vi betalade dessutom bara 20 euro mer än vår vän som bodde på hostel.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: