Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,6
basert på 64 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 64 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5

Nap D. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Great location hip hotel
location, hip design, atmosphere
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

shao L. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
new experience
the cafe / room / restaurant
Skrevet 23 desember 2014

YAYOI S. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Best Hotel of my life
Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Skrevet 11 desember 2014

Tyson P. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
A Hotel From the Future
Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.
Skrevet 09 desember 2014

Hannah B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
what a quirky hotel!
The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Skrevet 18 november 2014

Rob H. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
better than expectations could imagine
style staff and breakfast
Skrevet 03 november 2014

Brent B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel
The staff, the food and the ambiance
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Mattias A. fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin
Location, Bar, Service,
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Skrevet 25 august 2014

Ryan O. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station
The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Skrevet 14 juli 2014

Chan C. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe
I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
Skrevet 18 juni 2014