arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (430)

Forretningsreisende (49)

Par (116)

Reiste alene (152)

Småbarnsfamilie (11)

Familie med store barn (40)

Gruppe (62)

Bra
7,5
fra 430 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Fasiliteter
7,2
Beliggenhet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Verdi for pengene
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2

7,3 roseman R.
Norway
28 november 2015
Clealiness
Offers promo, near the station...
The promo offer is good but the cleanliness and comfort in the room is not good. The thermostat is not working that is why it was cold. There is a bad odor when we entered the room. And the toilet was dirty. It was used already before us and it was full of dirt.

9 Katrina B.
Philippines
04 desember 2015
Unexpected Excellent Stay
Location, Price and Amenities
I was very satisfied with the service and stay. We travelled, (group of 3) in October, and were very happy with the value of the room we received. Recommended for those staying 2-4 nights in a location - comfortable beds, secure surroundings.

8,7 Thomas G.
Croatia
04 oktober 2015
I"ll be back!!!!
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness,Location,Value for Money
It was very good! As I sad like Terminator....."I"ll be back!!" :) :) :)

8 Shu C.
Hong Kong
25 september 2015
Hotel with convenient location
Convenient location, breakfast adequate, check in/out easily.

6,3 Kwan T.
Hong Kong
16 september 2015
nice and simple
good location, convenient
Good location, nice room, but very noisy since the hotel was full of youth...

8,3 KUK C.
Hong Kong
13 september 2015
A perfect place for traveller
Location, clean room and bathroom
We picked this hotel because of its location and it doesn't disappoint us. It's one minute walk from the Central station and the room ia clean.

6,7 TAIYING H.
Taiwan
08 september 2015
Nice location
Location, convenient
I think the location is nice, however, the bed is not that comfortable. Most of the staffs are nice and helpful.

6,7 Renee L.
Singapore
27 august 2015
Comfortable Hotel But Service Could Be Better
Location, Comfort and Convenience
The room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the comfort and convenience of this hostel hotel.

6,7 Renee L.
Singapore
26 august 2015
Comfortable Hotel But Service Could Be Better
Location, Comfort and Convenience
I chose to stay in Meininger again, after travelling around Germany and will be heading for Holland next, since it's so near to the Berlin HBF. The double room I've booked was comfortable, but as mentioned in my review during my first stay, I wish the service was better and friendlier.

6 HOI M.
Hong Kong
21 august 2015
A bit bad hotel
A bid drty hotel
The room did not as like as the pictute on your website. It was not really good as dirty condition !