Bra 7,5
basert på 82 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 82 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Kelly fra USA
Reiste alene
Classic
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Great location
Location
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mun fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Great Location
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Skrevet 30 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tommie fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Classic
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Good location, friendly people
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Skrevet 12 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Carol fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Comfort
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
comfort
location
good
Skrevet 14 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Roger fra Sverige
Gruppe
Classic
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Excellent!
Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
Skrevet 23 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kelvin fra Singapore
Par
Classic
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
pleasant
Location, Modern, Pretty new.
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Skrevet 28 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra Storbritannia
Par
Classic
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
Location, location and a pool
Location and pool!
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Skrevet 12 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Deon fra Canada
Reiste alene
Classic
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
perfect location
clean quiet rooms in an idea location
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Skrevet 16 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Diane fra USA
Reiste alene
Classic
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel
clean, all amenities, good location
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Skrevet 08 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leonard fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Classic
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell
Location, cheap rate
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Skrevet 28 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: