2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 633 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 633 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

mingyang fra Kina
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
luxury stay
very satisfying stay. when we walked in the room,we were stunned by the size of the room. it was about double the size of a normal hotel room. but it seems that the room was not properly cleaned before we stepped in. after we informed that to the reception desk, they recleaned it in a moment and as a appology, front desk gave me two free drinks at the bar(which we didnt go cus too tired in Berlin) and a tray of fruit.generally speaking it was good,room is good breakfast is good but the room price and parking price was the highest throughout my journey in Germany. about 3 tram stops to Alexander Platz.
Skrevet 29 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria-Daniella fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Classic dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Wedding weekend
We loved this hotel and will definitely be back - we were a group of 19 for a wedding, and it was a fantastic experience.
Skrevet 28 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great hotel
Good breakfast helpful staff
Skrevet 26 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rita fra Irland
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Great Hotel
in a very good location. A few minutes walk to Alexanderplatz where you can get the hop on hop off bus, trains or underground. You can also get a tram from across the street. The breakfast was great but the bar was very quiet at night. Only one complaint - we enquired about a taxi to the airport the night before and were told there would be no problem. However, we waited nearly an hour for a taxi and had to wait outside on the footpath as there was a queue of about 10 people also waiting. very stressful.
Skrevet 26 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eliyahou fra Israel
Par
Classic dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Central place, very clean and pleasant. Crew is very kind
Nice room, good bad, every day clean. Close to Alexander Paltz even by foot.
Skrevet 25 september 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Josephine fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Not recommending, location not optimal, internet annoyingly crappy
No restaurants or shops around, needs to take tram or bus. Staff friendly but inexperienced. You can tell they are trainees. Lack logical sense in operation. I extended my stay by 2 days & they won't rekey my card. I had to go to the front desk on the day of 1st check out & recheck in with new key, which is inefficient & makes no sense. Restaurant terrible. Super expensive & everything is way salty. Internet is doggy, kept logging me out of sites.
Skrevet 24 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christi fra Storbritannia
Par
Classic dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Ok hotel
Great breakfast but lacking the customer service expected of a 4 star hotel. Tea and coffee was not topped up, we were given the wrong room on the day we arrived and the bed was not very sturdy.
Skrevet 22 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mudrik fra Litauen
Reiste alene
Classic dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
you have very professional concierge :)
good and stable wifi connection.
Skrevet 21 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emma fra Storbritannia
Par
Classic dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Fabulous stay!
Extremely clean, wonderful bed and FANTASTIC shower. Very well looked after - thank you very much!
Skrevet 16 september 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Cheng fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Classic dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Nice hotel with comfortable bed and friendly staff
Clean and comfortable room, room size is bit small other than that everything was good during my 4 nights stay
Skrevet 09 september 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: