arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10249

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 551 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 551 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,7

Adam M.
USA
16 juli 2016
Great!
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel! Very quiet, refrigerator available in room, FANTASTIC breakfast buffet with some options that changed throughout my stay, nice staff. Two complaints: the location is not great, but you can walk to Alexanderplatz in 15 minutes and Museum Island in about 30. Also, wifi is free and works great - but you have to pay to stream anything. This is the age of YouTube. A hotel of this quality and you actually have to pay money to watch a video on your phone? Seriously? Not cool. That being said, if I go back to Berlin, I will definitely stay here again.

Wessel B.
Nederland
12 juli 2016
Great stay
Service was really good. Had to be rebooked because the hotel was overbooked the first night. They arranged everything to perfect detail and, even with a 2 nights stay in Berlin in different hotels, made our stay really comfortable. A definite would stay again!

Alex O.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Review
Good service

Hilary B.
Storbritannia
01 juli 2016
Excellent stay
Very pleasant stay at hotel, clean, friendly, efficient Ate at restaurant one evening. Lovely meal and very friendly and helpful staff.

ivan H.
USA
14 juni 2016
Easily a 9.0
Spacious, comfortable, conveniently located, unhurried ambience and above all a friendly and superbly trained staff. Would happily give them a 9.0

Thomas S.
Tyskland
31 mai 2016
Great location and pleasant facilities
We did upgrade to a "junior suite" - therefore the room was extra spacious with a sitting area and a nespresso coffee maker with complementary coffee capsules. The more space was good as we were there with our two small children. We enjoyed the modern and well designed facilities. The area was quiet and close by there is a park (Volkspark Friedrichshain) which was great for the kids. It's close to the Alexanderplatz - 10 to 15 minutes walking. Only points for improvement: After usage we did not receive additional nespresso capsules (I would have assumed the capsule box (6 capsules) would be refilled) The shower and sink is designed open to the bedroom, the toilet is an extra room behind. But the lamps are not separated and therefore if somebody goes to the toilet at night he will switch on the light for the toilet and this will also switch on the light on the shower/sink area which will shine into the bedroom. People with not a deep sleep will be effected. It's a small detail, but why designers can not think of that?

Lesley P.
Storbritannia
30 mai 2016
Leonardo Royal Berlin
Website mentioned free sauna and there was a charge for using it. Breakfast very good.

Gregory J.
Australia
30 mai 2016
Sublime
This is a lovely Hotel in a nice area. Breakfast is excellent. Quiet. Hotel hires bikes for 12 euro a day. A good Thai Restaurant after you turn right out of the Hotel, walk 100m and cross the lights. An ATM on the corner and a bar also with a great park across the road - nice to ride your bike in. If you are a Ramones fan there is a good little Museum in Berlin to visit.

isto K.
Finland
23 mai 2016
Visit in berlin
Good service, location ok and plesent staff

Danny T.
Australia
22 mai 2016
Need to understand service
I may have been expecting too much from this branded hotel. I left extremely disappointed and may lodge a complaint with the general manager Daniel Rogers. You would expect comfort and outstanding service from staff. Not at this hotel.