arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 78 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 78 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Cem A.
Tyrkia
16 mars 2016
bad hotel smell
hotel was old

Julia F.
Australia
18 juli 2015
Don't book a "Standard Room"
1. getting upgraded to a delux room eventually 2.Location of the hotel 3. cheery staff
The hotel standard rooms are not 5 star standard at all. The beds are very small and uncomfortable - spring mattresses which sag in the middle. I requested a large bed and was told by the reception that we were getting a king size bed but ended with a double, not even queen size. The rooms are very small, and our door had paint pealed off it and the hallways had pealing wallpaper. It was a disappointing experience. We had one bar of soap for the sink, and one tube each of bath liquid soap, which was not enough it one wanted more than one shower a day. When we were upgraded to a deluxe room after 2 nights on the uncomfortable bed, the room was much nicer to look at, though the temperature control did not work well so it was too hot, and we had to sleep with open windows to get a cooler room. The double bed was made of two single beds, which is strange for a 5 star hotel, however it was more comfortable and larger than the standard room saggy bed.

HELEN L.
Storbritannia
05 mai 2015
Berlin Bristol
Friendly staff, excellent location, Bristol bar
Perfect!!

Thomas K.
USA
29 mars 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, restaurants
Very Nice

mikal T.
Norge
04 januar 2015
Kempinski Hotel Bristol
The worker, service

Peter L.
Nederland
23 oktober 2014
Bad value for money
location location location
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!

Bruno B.
Russland
18 august 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards

nettaya W.
Thailand
17 august 2014
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good

Peter S.
Nederland
21 juni 2014
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.

Francesco C.
Italia
17 mai 2014
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.