arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 94 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 94 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,2

laurentius Z.
Nederland
07 mai 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom

Lorcan R.
Irland
24 april 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.

piyarat S.
Thailand
17 april 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room

jonathan H.
Irland
15 februar 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!

george D.
Georgia
10 januar 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.

Elena P.
Italia
21 september 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino

Melvin T.
Tyskland
28 august 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall

Gregory C.
Australia
11 juni 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there

Benjamin R.
Canada
16 mai 2012
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.

Erland J.
Danmark
08 mai 2012
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.