Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 25 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 25 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,0

Matsuura Y.
Japan
26 juli 2012
Comfortable stay at central location in the city
Location
We stayed 3 nights and it was really comfortable place. Location was central area and it was good surprised we can access easily to the most of sightseeing place by walk. Also, there was shopping mall nearby, so it was very convenient to purchase groceries for breakfast and dinner. (We were a tired to eating out in middle of travel, so we enjoyed to cook and eat at the place.)

SIVAPORN C.
Thailand
28 juni 2012
having all facility for service apartment
big room and clean
The apartment room is big enough for two persons, even it is a studio. Location is in a walking distance to the subway and underground, convenient to travel around in Berlin. Also it is in a walking to distance to Sony center having food center.

Aji P.
Indonesia
18 desember 2009
Excellent location for discovering Berlin
Location, Equipment, space.
No cons except for late arrival charge.
Clean and well equipped apartment in the center of Berlin. The rooms are spacious. There is no noise in the evening. Staffs are helpful and very kind. The main attractions of Berlin are within walking distance. Excellent location. Near Berlin central station and tram / metro station. Restaurants and shops are available downstairs.

MIKAEL M.
Sverige
11 februar 2015
Kanon !
Läget, service, prisvärt!
Bodde vid Potsdamer Plats. En studio som kändes nytt. Ca 50 kvm. Låg på baksidan av Scandic. Mycket fin lägenhet som hade allt.

Margit P.
Danmark
15 juni 2012
Diffucul to get the key
Very central and clam place
Ett trevligt hotell med gott om utrymme för två personer. Det är luftig och ljust. Ligger i ett lugnt område men ändå bara ett stenkast från köpcenter och Potsdamer plats station. Stannar man lite länge kan det behövas abättre utrustning i köket!

janni Z.
Sverige
24 januar 2010
Inn Sight City Apartments, Berlin, Germany
nära till tunnelbanan!trevlig hjälpsam personal
även om hotellet inte ligger så centralt så är det nära till tunnelbanestation,restauranger, fik och det fanns även mataffär i närheten. Inte helt lätt att hitta till en bankomat så ta ut pengar i förväg! Lägenheten va ren och fräsch och det fanns termostat i rummet så man kunde välja temperatur, vilket va skönt eftersom det va väldigt kallt ute när vi va där. Personalen på kontoret (ett annat hus) va väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Köket va ganska bra utrustat med porslin kaffebryggare och vattenkokare.

Patrick S.
Tyskland
16 april 2013
Übernachtung da Abendprogramm und weiter Heimreise
Sauber, geräumig, ruhig
Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen, einziges Mango Kabel TV war nicht möglich, nur DVD.

Hans-Joachim F.
Tyskland
18 mars 2013
großzügiges Appartment mit sehr guter Ausstattung
Größe und Ausstattung

Brigitte E.
Tyskland
08 desember 2012
Schönes großes Apartment, gute Ausstattung
zentrale Lage, guter Preis
einziger mangel:die kopfkissen müssten mal gereinigt oder erneuert werden.sie müffelten nach altem kopfkissen. essen gibt es nicht, deshalb passt der vorletzte punkt der bewertungstabelle nicht.

jean A.
Frankrike
08 juni 2013
APPARTEMENT HOTEL BIEN SITUE POUR VISITER BERLIN
EMPLACEMENT-MODERNE PROPRE
a noter que le couchage supplementaire 'divan) est de mauvaise qualite.


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: