Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,7
basert på 113 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 113 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,5

Vicky L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location
Bedding, space & location
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Skrevet 22 november 2014

Trang P. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Skrevet 20 november 2014

alan L. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Skrevet 03 januar 2014

Andri K. fra Island
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Skrevet 02 juni 2013

AVI F. fra Israel
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Skrevet 31 mai 2013

Maree R. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Skrevet 30 mai 2013

Jonas K. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Skrevet 23 mai 2013

Soren D. fra Danmark
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Skrevet 30 april 2013

Shing W. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Clifford F. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Skrevet 20 mars 2013