arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,6
basert på 70 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 70 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 8,1

7,7 Mohammad N.
Malaysia
14 september 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.

9 Yuen T.
Hongkong
24 mai 2014
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation

6 Kevin C.
Malaysia
13 mars 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great

9,3 Brian R.
New Zealand
30 januar 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great

7,3 Kar K.
Singapore
25 desember 2013
Very comfortable.
Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.

10 Hanne A.
Norge
15 desember 2013
Great modern hotel!
Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.

9,3 Anina M.
Danmark
12 desember 2013
Central location, fantastic beds
Location, spacious and nice room
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.

9 Karima B.
Sveits
28 november 2013
Very comfortable and warm
The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!

7 Ulrich H.
Tyskland
13 november 2013
A nice and clean City Hotel
surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area

6,7 Nga H.
Canada
28 oktober 2013
neatly complicated
location, relaxing area, near to shopping district
very satisfy, good service, convenient location. the person there is very helpful and wifi signal is quite strong and easily accessible