Glimrende 8,7
basert på 61 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 61 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Angela fra USA
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Perfect place for a weekend in Berlin
My favorite location in all of Berlin - close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to metro (practically underneath the hotel). Room is small but expertly designed - excellent use of space to include many shelves, a great shower with a well designed door that presents water from leaking out, outlets by the beds, and special light switches that enable to turn on or off any light in the room from any part of the room (convenient at bedtime). Highly recommend and would stay at Mani again, for sure!
Skrevet 11 februar 2016

andrea fra Tsjekkia
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Skrevet 03 februar 2016

DANTE fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Skrevet 26 januar 2016

Mileen fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

matteo fra Storbritannia
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Skrevet 08 november 2015

kiti fra Portugal
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015

Paul fra Irland
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015

ALAN fra Storbritannia
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Skrevet 19 september 2015

Joseph fra USA
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
Skrevet 11 august 2015

Gaurav fra India
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.
Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money
Skrevet 07 august 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: