Glimrende 8,2
basert på 80 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 80 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Sigfrid fra Sverige
Par
Economy dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Decent place with nice staff
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

Kirsteen fra Storbritannia
Par
Comfort rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

Ziad fra Jordan
Reiste alene
Comfort rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Albertus fra Nederland
Par
Comfort rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Artur fra Polen
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Skrevet 28 januar 2015

Ray fra Hongkong
Par
Trippelrom
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Skrevet 04 august 2014

Mie fra Danmark
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Skrevet 27 juli 2014

Jensq fra Tyskland
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

PUI fra Hongkong
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Skrevet 16 august 2013

Jens fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Skrevet 24 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: