Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 77 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 77 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Ziad D. fra Jordan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Albertus D. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Artur O. fra Polen
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Skrevet 28 januar 2015

Ray C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Skrevet 04 august 2014

Mie J. fra Danmark
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Skrevet 27 juli 2014

Jensq W. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

PUI L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Skrevet 16 august 2013

Jens G. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Skrevet 24 april 2013

Thilo E. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Skrevet 29 desember 2012

Lars N. fra Norge
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Skrevet 20 september 2012