Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 55 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 55 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Alexander P.
Tyskland
26 mars 2013
Very large rooms and centrally located
location, room size, friendly staff
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money

Caroline B.
Malaysia
16 oktober 2012
Great location. Helpful staff.
Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.

Glen J.
USA
15 oktober 2012
Great Location
The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.

Teguh K.
Indonesia
01 oktober 2012
Nice Hotel
Not far away from the center of the city, Not far from subway station
Without knowing where the location of the hotel itself, but happy to know that the hotel actually not far from U-Bahn station, but there is no supermarket nearby the hotel. The staffs are nice, English is not problem. Room is OK, but no complimentary drink and no water boiler provided.

Marcello Z.
Sverige
18 september 2012
Great choice during fair (IFA)
location and price
Nice hotel conveniently located in Charlottenburg. Good front desk with nice staff. Free WiFi and Newspapers. Good choice of restaurants around the hotel in walking area. Rooms are ok and clean. Parking lots are in a garage besides the hotel and there's a nice garden. We definetly come back during fairs.

Mayu D.
Japan
04 juli 2012
Ok hotel
location
Good access. The room is clean but for four star hotel there is no fridge and not even basic bath amenities.

Brenda G.
USA
28 juni 2012
Great location, neat shopping in area.
Location
Stayed here in 2001, it has changed since then, but good location to restaurants and shopping, and the park for running.

Ulf N.
Sverige
12 oktober 2012
Bra läge nära Buss/Tunnelbana
Fint och rent hotel med renoverade badrum
Hotellet ligger nära Berlin Zoo, man tar sig lätt fram till fots men nära till buss och Tunnelbana. Hade inte bokat frukost så vet inget om den, negativt va att servering och annat va ute på innegården mot vilken jag hade fönster o det ekade rätt bra från prat och porslinsskrammel samt högljudda barn (vilket dock inte är hotellets fel) Kan lätt tänka mig att bo där igen.

Bano N.
Danmark
25 juli 2014
Godt i fht prisen
Billigt, beliggenhed og 24 timers åben reception
Godt, det eneste der kunne savnes var at der var morgenmad med i opholdet.

Soren R.
Danmark
08 juni 2014
God seng
Nemt hurtigt og rent
Godt