Glimrende 8,3
basert på 354 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 354 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Brittany fra USA
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
A clean hotel in a strategic location
Clean, good location and nice bar
The rooms are small, but the value for money was pretty good and as it is a new hotel, it is very clean and modern.
Skrevet 24 august 2015

Hillary fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2015
Great location very nice space
Excellent service. Staff went out of their way to help. The hotel is on a quiet street in a busy location and was quiet. Easy access to underground and some sights in easy walking distance. recomend.
Would highly recommend. Really liked the appearance and design of hotel. The breakfast is good but cost more than a budget traveler probably wants to spend (12 e). Plenty of food options close by. Would stay again if I visited Berlin
Skrevet 16 august 2015

Kim fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Great location funky hotel
location, decor, price
Great. Was unusually hot that weekend and there is no cooling however they were able to provide a fan which helped me and my 8 month old son to sleep.
Skrevet 10 august 2015

bjorg fra Færøyene
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2015
Good
Clean, Staff, Food
Nice stay :-)
Skrevet 29 juli 2015

Pin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior double for enkeltperson
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Recommended
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Skrevet 09 mai 2015

Diego fra Chile
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Location!
Centrally located, simple but good enough
Skrevet 27 april 2015

YOU fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard double for enkeltperson
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Very clean
very convenient
feel comfortable
Skrevet 18 mars 2015

Milan fra Kroatia
Forretningsreisende
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Good life
Location, Atmosphere, Staff
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
Skrevet 13 mars 2015

Thomas fra Norge
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Bad beds
N
Skrevet 10 mars 2015

Olivia fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Standard double for enkeltperson
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Second time in Berlin
- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Skrevet 20 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: