Hyggelig 6,7
basert på 42 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 42 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 6,5
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Oded fra Israel
Forretningsreisende
Twin/dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Was very good and friendly
It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
Skrevet 19 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Silke fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Twin/dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
average hotel next to red light shops
cheap room, nothing special
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Skrevet 09 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TSZ fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Twin/dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended
close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
Skrevet 27 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jing fra Kina
Reiste alene
Twin/dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
good location
good location, friendly service
definitely great location. there is a bus which goes straight to the airport. underground station is quite near. the room is clean and tidy, and it is a very big room with a great bathroom. I would recommend it to every friend who wants travel to Berlin.
Skrevet 20 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hwee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Twin/dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Good value hotel, good location.
Good value, spacious room, free wifi
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
Skrevet 18 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Natalia fra Russland
Par
Twin/dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Very good location and service
big and warm room in the hotel
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
Skrevet 14 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ia fra Sverige
Gruppe
Twin/dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Hotel with good location and nice staff
Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
Skrevet 12 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rulita fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Twin/dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
The worst hotel ever
Nothing
My experience with this hotel was just extremely horrible. The title "hotel" is so misleading, it's not worth to be called that. We arrived there late and found out that it's located beside an erotic shop and only 2 floors of an apartment. The door was already closed and when we managed to get inside because someone was going in, the hotel floors were totally dark with no one to talk to. We ended up waiting for around 2 hours for nothing because receptionist was closed. Urgently we decided to look for another hotel. We called the next day and the receptionist speaks poor english. Basically just plain horrible.
Skrevet 05 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tord fra Sverige
Forretningsreisende
Twin/dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel in a good location, and good rooms
Good location, clean room, nice breakfast
The hotel is very modest in its appearance, with the reception on the 6th floor. The rooms are large and clean. It is an apartment-type of hotel with no bar and no room service, but with a full and very nice breakfast served 8 - 10 AM. The ownership seems to be Russian, and the very nice personnel of Russian or other East European origin are conversant in both German, English and Russian. On the minus side is the check-out time, which is to 10 AM, and also the absence of a bar for a coffee or a sandwich. The location by the Adenauer place is excellent, with a taxi stand and a subway station within a few meters. There are a lot of restaurants and shops in this area, and also a 24/7-open bar just around the corner from the hotel. The bar serves coffee if you ask for it, but is focused on alcoholics. This bar is a bit of an experience and no place for kids, but (the drunk) regulars and (the also drunk) bartenders are very friendly and talkative.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra Australia
Par
Twin/dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2012
Beautiful hotel - nice spacious rooms
Location, size of room, nice staff
Was a beautiful little hotel in the heart of west berlin. Very upmarket area which was extremely safe. Only a short walk from station to get to main attractions in east Berlin. Only issues is reception opens at 8 so if you need to check out early try arrange something. Other than that this come highly recommended. The main road is a little bit noisy but with windows closed its fine.
Skrevet 15 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: