Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 37 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 37 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2

Tibor Z.
Canada
03 september 2012
Quiet area but close to major attractions
Very clean, old style with good food
I had a lovely room facing the courtyard. The hotel was very clean. It was right beside a bus stop - easy reach to the main attractions of Berlin. The hotel was very "homy" with great breafast.

Kuncoro W.
Indonesia
07 juni 2012
Classical hotel. Great location.
Great location: 10 minutes walk to Berlin Philharmonie. There's a bus stop at the hotel's door!
Altberlin hotel is a classic style hotel located on Potsdamer Strasse, in the heart of Berlin. There is a bus stop at the front of hotel's door, so you can start your journey to all nice places in Berlin without difficulty. Even if you choose to walk, Berliner Philharmoniker could be reach in 10 minutes; Postdammer Platz in 15 minutes; and Branderburg Tor in 20-25 minutes. The staffs were helpful. This is a classic style hotel of which design would remind you to pre war time :D. There is an elevator, but you will still need to use the stairs. No welcome drink or anything -- you have to take them from the restaurant. Anyway, the experience with the hotel is all positive.

Oscar M.
Sverige
28 mai 2012
Old style hotel
Old style hotel with large rooms
The hotel was old stylish and is situated in a building which used to be uper class flats. The room was spacious and had a very high sealing (about 4m). The bathroom was nice and clean. The personal was helpful but did not have much information on Berlin culture, nightlife, music....... The hotel is situated on Potsdamer Strasse which has relatively much trafic so there were some street noise. The bus stoped outside the hotel so the comunications was OK otherwise there is a walking distance about 1km to Potsdamer platz. We think the hotel was OK but will probably look for an other hotel next time in Berlin as it is situated a bit off. /Oscar

Whitney M.
USA
17 november 2011
Great hotel with comfy beds!
The beds were very comfortable, good location to Potsdamer Platz train station, friendly staff
The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly. We had a big breakfast for free at the hotel to prepare us for the day. The only inconvenience is ringing the bell and waiting for someone inside to let you in.

Ronny G.
Sverige
03 september 2012
Trevligt hotell med bra läge
Läget, frukosten, bussförbindelser
Hotellet var mycket charmigt. Man har behållit en gammal, rustik inredning. Allt var rent och fräscht. Vårt rum var ganska litet men hade hall med skrivbord. Det vette mot den charmiga innergården så det var inget störande trafikbuller. Frukosten var enastående. Potsdamer Strasse är ingen fin gata men 2 bussar stannar utanför hotellets dörr. Så man har utmärkta förbindelser till alla turistmål. Det tar 10 min att promenera till Potsdamer Platz.

Carla F.
Sverige
21 juli 2012
Charmigt hotell
Som att komma tillbaka till början av 1900 talet
Andra gången jag besöker detta fantastiska hotell i närheten av Potsdamerplats. Den här gången utnyttjade vi bussarna som går utanför dörren med tio min mellanrum. Du kommer då till Potsdamerplats (S och U bahn)eller till Alexanderplats (förbi Berlin mitte). Trevlig personal och mer än godkänd fruckostbuffé.

Sara W.
Sverige
20 juli 2012
Spännande hotell med fantastisk personal
inredningen, personalen
Jag och min kompis bodde på detta hotell under vår vistelse i Berlin.Har ingenting negativt att säga, hotellet var spännande inrett och byggnaden som hotellet ligger i är byggd på 1800-talet.Mycket högt i tak och en massa antika saker att titta på.Vi stortrivdes!Personalen var väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam, inget verkade vara ett problem för dem.Mycket bra hotell!

Henrik H.
Sverige
09 mai 2012
Helt ok hotell
Helt OK hotell
Läget var inte extremt bra - dock är det en relativt utspridd stad så bra läge kanske är extra svårt i Berlin - dock falsk marknadsföring att kalla sig för Potsdamer Platz när det tog tio minuter att gå dit..

Torben L.
Danmark
24 november 2014
Gammelt, hyggeligt g slidt
Stedet, atmosfæren, venligheden
Skønt

Mirko N.
Tyskland
23 august 2016
Toll
War wirklich schön. Sauberes Zimmer, nettes Personal. Gern wieder.