Glimrende 8,1
basert på 40 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 40 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Attila fra Ungarn
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel.
Breakfast plenty and various. Location good. Staff is helpful.
we stayed for a week. we liked the breakfast very much, the nice staff at the reception and the location. we booked at a promotion price, which still was a bit too high. generally we enjoyed our stay, however there are some points to improve: we were given a room on ground floor in the backyard: we could not leave the windows open as it is easily accessible from the ground level; we had to close the curtains to have privacy; and staff was smoking under our window, the smoke came in. the corridor door closes very loudly, fortunately there are only 2 rooms in this corridor. the garbage (or who knows what) is carried along the yard 7am in the morning, a bit too noisy. we don't expect to have vacuum cleaning every day, but at least before the arrival, it would be nice to have it done thoroughly (and please flush the toilet). the garbage from the room could be removed daily. same with the blanket and sheets: we don't expect to fold them every day, but if you do it, do it right.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2012

Margaret fra Australia
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Great location friendly staff....would stay again,
Clean and liked the fact it had bar area. Right on bus stop....very convenient to central Berlin . Good breakfast !
Only criticism was lack of fridge in room. And perhaps English movie channel would be appreciated. Definitely would stay again and recommend to anyone!
Skrevet 03 september 2012

Tibor fra Canada
Reiste alene
Enkeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Quiet area but close to major attractions
Very clean, old style with good food
I had a lovely room facing the courtyard. The hotel was very clean. It was right beside a bus stop - easy reach to the main attractions of Berlin. The hotel was very "homy" with great breafast.
Skrevet 03 september 2012

Kuncoro fra Indonesia
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Classical hotel. Great location.
Great location: 10 minutes walk to Berlin Philharmonie. There's a bus stop at the hotel's door!
Altberlin hotel is a classic style hotel located on Potsdamer Strasse, in the heart of Berlin. There is a bus stop at the front of hotel's door, so you can start your journey to all nice places in Berlin without difficulty. Even if you choose to walk, Berliner Philharmoniker could be reach in 10 minutes; Postdammer Platz in 15 minutes; and Branderburg Tor in 20-25 minutes. The staffs were helpful. This is a classic style hotel of which design would remind you to pre war time :D. There is an elevator, but you will still need to use the stairs. No welcome drink or anything -- you have to take them from the restaurant. Anyway, the experience with the hotel is all positive.
Skrevet 07 juni 2012

Oscar fra Sverige
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Old style hotel
Old style hotel with large rooms
The hotel was old stylish and is situated in a building which used to be uper class flats. The room was spacious and had a very high sealing (about 4m). The bathroom was nice and clean. The personal was helpful but did not have much information on Berlin culture, nightlife, music....... The hotel is situated on Potsdamer Strasse which has relatively much trafic so there were some street noise. The bus stoped outside the hotel so the comunications was OK otherwise there is a walking distance about 1km to Potsdamer platz. We think the hotel was OK but will probably look for an other hotel next time in Berlin as it is situated a bit off. /Oscar
Skrevet 28 mai 2012

Whitney fra USA
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2011
Great hotel with comfy beds!
The beds were very comfortable, good location to Potsdamer Platz train station, friendly staff
The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly. We had a big breakfast for free at the hotel to prepare us for the day. The only inconvenience is ringing the bell and waiting for someone inside to let you in.
Skrevet 17 november 2011

Johan fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Prisvärt och bra läge
Gemytligt men saknar ac
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Ronny fra Sverige
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Trevligt hotell med bra läge
Läget, frukosten, bussförbindelser
Hotellet var mycket charmigt. Man har behållit en gammal, rustik inredning. Allt var rent och fräscht. Vårt rum var ganska litet men hade hall med skrivbord. Det vette mot den charmiga innergården så det var inget störande trafikbuller. Frukosten var enastående. Potsdamer Strasse är ingen fin gata men 2 bussar stannar utanför hotellets dörr. Så man har utmärkta förbindelser till alla turistmål. Det tar 10 min att promenera till Potsdamer Platz.
Skrevet 03 september 2012

Carla fra Sverige
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2012
Charmigt hotell
Som att komma tillbaka till början av 1900 talet
Andra gången jag besöker detta fantastiska hotell i närheten av Potsdamerplats. Den här gången utnyttjade vi bussarna som går utanför dörren med tio min mellanrum. Du kommer då till Potsdamerplats (S och U bahn)eller till Alexanderplats (förbi Berlin mitte). Trevlig personal och mer än godkänd fruckostbuffé.
Skrevet 21 juli 2012

Sara fra Sverige
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Spännande hotell med fantastisk personal
inredningen, personalen
Jag och min kompis bodde på detta hotell under vår vistelse i Berlin.Har ingenting negativt att säga, hotellet var spännande inrett och byggnaden som hotellet ligger i är byggd på 1800-talet.Mycket högt i tak och en massa antika saker att titta på.Vi stortrivdes!Personalen var väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam, inget verkade vara ett problem för dem.Mycket bra hotell!
Skrevet 20 juli 2012


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: