Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 198 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,5

Chaowat S. fra Norge
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015

Wilhelm A. fra Norge
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Skrevet 24 september 2015

Dishan P. fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Skrevet 24 september 2015

David K. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Uriel E. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Skrevet 03 august 2015

Dieter B. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

Timothy W. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Skrevet 23 mai 2015

Jerome S. fra Libanon
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Great, not so fancy hotel
Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!
Skrevet 10 april 2015

Livia V. fra Romania
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Good cheap hotel in Berlin
cheap, good location, very clean
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Magnolia C. fra Brasil
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Good place
Cleaning , staff courtesy and localization
Everything was ok. I chosed the Centrum in the last minute to rest before going to an 11 hour flight. I definitely would recommend this hotel. Good choice for a very affordable price.
Skrevet 19 mars 2015